Spine - Deny 7in (Black Vinyl)

  • Shipping Weight: 0.15lbs


Add to Cart:

Brand new 6 song EP from Kansas City's SPINE showing a darker, heavier, faster side of what was already a powerhouse of fast hardcore. Late 80's youth crew-inspired punk with more of SIEGE/DESPISE YOU influence this time around. Don't sleep on what is undoubtedly SPINE's best material to date...an excellent follow-up to their debut full-length "TIME HAS GONE" which came out late last year.-Bad Teeth

Track Listing:
01. Visitor
02. MMS
03. Cavity
04. Burden Of Life
05. Cry Wolf
06. Visitor
Copyright © 2018 Headfirst! Records Webstore. Powered by Zen Cart