Water Torture - Discography LP (Black Vinyl)

  • Shipping Weight: 0.625lbs


Add to Cart:
Water Torture - Discography LP (Black Vinyl)
"Spanning material recorded between 2011 and 2013 consisting of 54 tracks from their un-released self titled debut, shellfire ep and splits with Sea of Shit, The Downgoing, Six Brew Bantha, Corrupt Bastards and Suffering Mind. This record is for anyone who's missed something along the way, maybe a rare tape or one of the now out of print 7". For fans of Bastard Noise/MITB, Iron Lung and The Endless Blockade. "-Mannequin Rein

no need to flip over and change records a bunch of times to enjoy all that is Water Torture!
Copyright © 2018 Headfirst! Records Webstore. Powered by Zen Cart